How do you not share your account information on Facebook

Anuncio Patrocinado

If you are currently a user, you can choose not to share the information in your account with Facebook to improve your experiences with products and advertising on Facebook.

To do this, there are two options:

First option. Before pressing OK to give your consent to Whatsapp Terms of Service and Privacy Policy updated, press Read.

You will see a button at the bottom of the screen. If you do not want to share the information in your account with Facebook to improve your experience with the products and advertising on Facebook, you can deselect the box or switch the controller.

Second option. After accepting the Terms of Service and PP updated, you will have 30 additional days to make this decision. In Whatsapp go to Settings> Account> Share information from my account. If you do not want to share the information in your account with, you can deselect the box or switch the controller.

What is true?
  • People doing this

Everything is relative

Either way, Facebook and the Facebook companies family will receive and use this information for other purposes. They say that it includes help improve infrastructure and delivery systems; In a specific place you´ll read “understand how our Services or use of them”. Later you`ll find “Protect Systems” and “Combat infringing activities, abuse or unsolicited messages”. All is relative. Another tipical words: “to improve your experience with the products and advertising on Facebook”. Nothing is completely safe.

2.7
User Rating: 3.0 (1 votes)
Sending

Add a Comment

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos necesarios están marcados *

Rating